Site of Sports Statistics
  American Football
  About Me
  Formula One. Leaders Entry   
Year Categories Pages View
Categories:  Pages:  Year:  View: 
 PlayersYearsPole Posit.SeasonsGP StartedTotal Points Wins Pole Posit.Fastest Laps
1. Schumacher, Michael1991-200669162501369916976
2. Senna, Ayrton1984-19946511161614416519
3. Clark, Jim1960-196833972274253328
4. Prost, Alain1980-19933313201798.5513341
5. Mansell, Nigel1980-19953215187482313230
6. Fangio, Juan Manuel1950-195829851279.14242923
7. Hakkinen, Mika1991-20012611162420202625
8. Lauda, Niki1971-19852413172420.5252424
9. Piquet, Nelson1978-19912414204485.5232423
10. Hill, Damon1992-1999208116360222019
11. Andretti, Mario1968-19821814128180121810
12. Arnoux, Rene1978-1989181214918171812
13. Stewart, Jackie1965-1973179100360271715
14. Moss, Stirling1951-1961161167188.64161619
15. Alonso, Fernando2001-200715697439171510
16. Ascari, Alberto1950-195514632140.14131412
17. Hunt, James1973-19791479217910148
18. Peterson, Ronnie1970-197814912320610149
19. Barrichello, Rubens1993-2007131524451991315
20. Brabham, Jack1955-19701316127261141312

This page took 0.209 seconds to produce.
Author: V. Yushkin (Contacts)
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author.
All rights reserved.