Site of Sports Statistics
  American Football
  About Me
  Formula One. Leaders Entry   
Year Categories Pages View
Categories:  Pages:  Year:  View: 
 PlayersYearsWinsSeasonsGP StartedTotal Points Wins Pole Posit.Fastest Laps
1. Schumacher, Michael1991-200691162501369916976
2. Prost, Alain1980-19935113201798.5513341
3. Senna, Ayrton1984-19944111161614416519
4. Mansell, Nigel1980-19953115187482313230
5. Stewart, Jackie1965-1973279100360271715
6. Clark, Jim1960-196825972274253328
7. Lauda, Niki1971-19852513172420.5252424
8. Fangio, Juan Manuel1950-195824851279.14242923
9. Piquet, Nelson1978-19912314204485.5232423
10. Hill, Damon1992-1999228116360222019
11. Hakkinen, Mika1991-20012011162420202625
12. Alonso, Fernando2001-200717697439171510
13. Moss, Stirling1951-1961161167188.64161619
14. Brabham, Jack1955-19701416127261141312
15. Fittipaldi, Emerson1970-198014111452811466
16. Hill, Graham1958-19751418176293141310
17. Ascari, Alberto1950-195513632140.14131412
18. Coulthard, David1994-20071314221517131218
19. Andretti, Mario1968-19821214128180121810
20. Jones, Alan1975-1986121011620612613

This page took 0.168 seconds to produce.
Author: V. Yushkin (Contacts)
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author.
All rights reserved.