Site of Sports Statistics
  American Football
  About Me
  Formula One. Leaders Entry   
Year Categories Pages View
Categories:  Pages:  Year:  View: 
 PlayersYearsTotal PointsSeasonsGP StartedTotal Points Wins Pole Posit.Fastest Laps
1. Schumacher, Michael1991-20061369162501369916976
2. Prost, Alain1980-1993798.513201798.5513341
3. Senna, Ayrton1984-199461411161614416519
4. Barrichello, Rubens1993-20075191524451991315
5. Coulthard, David1994-200751714221517131218
6. Piquet, Nelson1978-1991485.514204485.5232423
7. Mansell, Nigel1980-199548215187482313230
8. Alonso, Fernando2001-2007439697439171510
9. Lauda, Niki1971-1985420.513172420.5252424
10. Hakkinen, Mika1991-200142011162420202625
11. Raikkonen, Kimi2001-20073987114398121322
12. Berger, Gerhard1984-199738614210386101221
13. Hill, Damon1992-19993608116360222019
14. Stewart, Jackie1965-19733609100360271715
15. Schumacher, Ralf1997-200732611172326668
16. Reutemann, Carlos1972-1982310111463101266
17. Montoya, Juan Pablo2001-200630769530771212
18. Hill, Graham1958-197529318176293141310
19. Fittipaldi, Emerson1970-1980281111452811466
20. Patrese, Riccardo1977-1993281172562816813

This page took 0.087 seconds to produce.
Author: V. Yushkin (Contacts)
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author.
All rights reserved.