Site of Sports Statistics
  American Football
  About Me
  Formula One. Leaders Entry   
Year Categories Pages View
Categories:  Pages:  Year:  View: 
 PlayersYearsGP StartedSeasonsGP StartedTotal Points Wins Pole Posit.Fastest Laps
1. Patrese, Riccardo1977-1993256172562816813
2. Schumacher, Michael1991-2006250162501369916976
3. Barrichello, Rubens1993-20072441524451991315
4. Coulthard, David1994-200722114221517131218
5. Berger, Gerhard1984-199721014210386101221
6. de Cesaris, Andrea1980-19942091520959011
7. Piquet, Nelson1978-199120414204485.5232423
8. Alesi, Jean1989-200120113201241124
9. Prost, Alain1980-199320113201798.5513341
10. Alboreto, Michele1981-199419414194186.5525
11. Fisichella, Giancarlo1996-200718712187263332
12. Mansell, Nigel1980-199518715187482313230
13. Laffite, Jacques1974-198617713177228676
14. Hill, Graham1958-197517618176293141310
15. Trulli, Jarno1997-200717611176182130
16. Lauda, Niki1971-198517213172420.5252424
17. Schumacher, Ralf1997-200717211172326668
18. Villeneuve, Jacques1996-20061651116523511139
19. Boutsen, Thierry1983-199316311163132311
20. Hakkinen, Mika1991-200116211162420202625

This page took 0.218 seconds to produce.
Author: V. Yushkin (Contacts)
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author.
All rights reserved.