Site of Sports Statistics
  American Football
  About Me
  Formula One. Leaders Entry   
Year Categories Pages View
Categories:  Pages:  Year:  View: 
 PlayersYearsFastest LapsSeasonsGP StartedTotal Points Wins Pole Posit.Fastest Laps
1. Schumacher, Michael1991-200676162501369916976
2. Prost, Alain1980-19934113201798.5513341
3. Mansell, Nigel1980-19953015187482313230
4. Clark, Jim1960-196828972274253328
5. Hakkinen, Mika1991-20012511162420202625
6. Lauda, Niki1971-19852413172420.5252424
7. Fangio, Juan Manuel1950-195823851279.14242923
8. Piquet, Nelson1978-19912314204485.5232423
9. Raikkonen, Kimi2001-2007227114398121322
10. Berger, Gerhard1984-19972114210386101221
11. Hill, Damon1992-1999198116360222019
12. Moss, Stirling1951-1961191167188.64161619
13. Senna, Ayrton1984-19941911161614416519
14. Coulthard, David1994-20071814221517131218
15. Barrichello, Rubens1993-2007151524451991315
16. Regazzoni, Clay1970-198015111322125515
17. Stewart, Jackie1965-1973159100360271715
18. Ickx, Jacky1967-1979141311418181314
19. Jones, Alan1975-1986131011620612613
20. Patrese, Riccardo1977-199313172562816813

This page took 0.216 seconds to produce.
Author: V. Yushkin (Contacts)
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author.
All rights reserved.