Site of Sports Statistics
  American Football
  About Me
  Formula One. Leaders Entry   
Year Categories Pages View
Categories:  Pages:  Year:  View: 
 PlayersYearsSeasonsSeasonsGP StartedTotal Points Wins Pole Posit.Fastest Laps
1. Hill, Graham1958-19751818176293141310
2. Patrese, Riccardo1977-199317172562816813
3. Bonnier, Jo1956-1971161610539110
4. Brabham, Jack1955-19701616127261141312
5. Schumacher, Michael1991-200616162501369916976
6. Barrichello, Rubens1993-2007151524451991315
7. de Cesaris, Andrea1980-1994151520959011
8. Mansell, Nigel1980-19951515187482313230
9. Trintignant, Maurice1950-196415158274.33201
10. Alboreto, Michele1981-19941414194186.5525
11. Amon, Chris1963-197614149883053
12. Andretti, Mario1968-19821414128180121810
13. Berger, Gerhard1984-19971414210386101221
14. Coulthard, David1994-20071414221517131218
15. Piquet, Nelson1978-19911414204485.5232423
16. Alesi, Jean1989-20011313201241124
17. Ickx, Jacky1967-1979131311418181314
18. Laffite, Jacques1974-19861313177228676
19. Lauda, Niki1971-19851313172420.5252424
20. McLaren, Bruce1958-19701313102198.5403

This page took 0.433 seconds to produce.
Author: V. Yushkin (Contacts)
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author.
All rights reserved.